Louise Summer Night – Contest

8 Juin

Hi Everyone!

I don’t know if you heard about it, but in about a week, the Louise Summer Night is taking place. And it’s a first!
With the success they’ve had for the winter edition, they’ve decided to organise a summer edition, and this time I’m going to be a part of it! And YOU TOO (at least if you want to!)

Here’s the deal: a contest to win 10 invitations for 2 person.
A regular contest with a random pick is WAY to boring! So I want you guys to take a picture of your BEST summer/dressy look. A look that you could wear at a fashion event like the Louise Summer Night.
Send the picture to my email address: luciefashioncoach@gmail.com
I will then select my 10 favorite looks and post it on my Facebook Page.

These 10 invitations provide you (and your +1) the access of ALL the stores open during the Louise Summer Night on June 23rd.

So now, JUMP in your dressing, pick your best look and get ready to win this contest!

If you need/want any other information, do not hesitate to visit the official website : www.louisenight.be : Si vous désirez/avez besoin de toutes autre information concernant l’évènement.

Je ne sais pas si vous êtes au courant, mais d’ici un peu plus d’une semaine aura lieu la Louise Summer Night, et c’est une première!
Avec le succès qu’ils ont eu lors de leur édition d’hiver, il on décidé de remettre le couvert avec la version été de la Louise Night. Et cette année j’en ferai partie! Et VOUS AUSSI (si vous le voulez!)

Et voici comment: un concours vous permettant de gagner 10 invitations pour 2 personnes.
J’avais d’abord pensé à un bête concours avec des gagnants tirés au sort mais c’est pas assez fun… C’est pourquoi vous allez prendre une photo de vous dans votre MEILLEUR look d’été/habillé. Un look que vous pourriez porter à un évènement fashion tel que la Louise Summer Night.
Envoyez moi vos photos sur mon adresse email: luciefashioncoach@gmail.com
Je sélectionnerai ensuite mes 10 looks préférés et les posterai sur ma Page Facebook.

Ces 10 invitations vous donnerons l’accès (et à votre +1) à TOUS les magasins ouvert le soir de la Louise Summer Night le 23 Juin.

Alors maintenant, SAUTEZ dans votre dressing, choisissez votre meilleur look et préparez vous à gagner ce concours!

This contest is for women AND men – Ce concours est pour les femmes ET les hommes
The end of the contest is on sunday 19/06  at midnight – Ce concours prendra fin ce dimanche 19/06 à minuit

Laisser un commentaire